LIGA MX 2021 APERTURA QUARTERFINAL MATCH PREVIEW: TIGRES UANL VS. SANTOS LAGUNA

© Photo by Manuel Guadarrama/Getty Images Game: Club Tigres UANL Sinergia Deportiva S.A. de C.V. vs. Club Santos Laguna S.A. de C.V. Date: Sunday, November 28th Time: 7:00 p.m. Eastern, 6:00 p.m. Central, 4:00 p.m. Pacific, 12:00 a.m. UTC Venue: Estadio Universitario (San Nicolás de la Garza, N.L.) Referees: REF: Luis Enrique Santander Aguirre, AR1: Michel Alejandro Morales Moral...

Source: